Disassociate Account

To disassociate Dropbox account(s), select the gear icon in the upper right corner of the admin dashboard.

Select Manage Account from the popup

Click on Account Settings from the new popup appeared.

Click on the ‘Disassociate Account’ button.

Click on the cross icon below the Dropbox account and confirm the action

Dropbox account will be disassociated from user’s account.