Disable Account

To disable the account (temporary deletion), select the gear icon in the upper right corner of the admin dashboard.

Select Manage Account from the popup.

Click on Account Settings from the new popup appeared.

Click on the ‘Disable Account’ button.

A new popup will appear for the confirmation. Click on OK button to confirm.

On confirmation user will be logged out but his account is maintained but considered as a non Garble User to others like encrypted files won’t be shared.