Cancel Invitations

All invited users are listed under invitations tab.

Select the checkbox next to the name, for which you need to cancel the invitation.

Select the cancel invitations button next to notifications button in the upper right corner of the window to cancel the invitations for the selected users.

Click ‘OK’ to confirm that you want to cancel the invite.