To delete the account (permanent deletion), select the gear icon in the upper right corner of the admin dashboard.
Select Manage Account from the popup.
Click on Account Settings from the new popup appeared.
Click on the ‘Delete Account’ button.
A new popup will appear for the confirmation. Click on OK button to confirm the deletion of account.
An email will be sent to user’s email. After clicking on button in the email, user’s account is deleted. Files remains in the user’s account as is.